top of page

Paul James' debut album 'About Time.  Track listing:

1. City of New Orleans
2. Della and the Dealer
3. Misery and Gin
4. I Don’t Know Why I Love You (But I Do)
5. He’ll Have to Go
6. Maria
7. Things I Carry Around
8. Dig Deep
9. Mr. Lonely
10. Ain’t Goin’ Down (‘Til the Sun Comes Up)

About Time (CD)

SKU: 364215376135191
  • Paul James' debut album is here!  Paul (PJ) has been on the UK country circuit since April 2017 and along the way, has been asked many times for a CD whilst at gigs.  One thing lockdown has done is given PJ the opportunity to concentrate on producing his first album, 'About Time' - aptly named!  The album contains 10 of PJ's favourite songs, and the opening track is dedicated to the memory of his his biggest fan - his Mum.

  • P&P included.  CD usually shipped within 48 hours

bottom of page